Cloud User Management Workspace

How to Make Bulk Changes to Multiple Users in MyCloud UCaaS

 1. Click the Users tile. 

image.png

2. Check the box(es) of users making bulk edits to and the Bulk Action/Bulk Edit option will show. 

image.png

Caution: If you click the Check All checkbox, it will match all users that match the filter, not just what’s on the page. 

image.png

  • Bulk Action option – this option can be used to Reset Users, Send Welcome Email, and Force Password Reset for multiple users. image.png
  • Bulk Edit option – this option can be used to perform multi actions for multiple users. Note: To edit the field, you must check the box to edit. image.png
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *